Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dec 4, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. My attorney and the staff were always professional, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Jeffrey S, Pop and Associates to anyone who has suffered a vaccine-related injury.

Dec 1, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The services were great. Everyone took out time to listen which means a lot, Mr. Pop will return your call as soon as possible. They are a great team and I'm very happy it didn't take a long time to settle my case, it was sooner than expected. Thank you Mr. Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates! I will tell others too!

Nov 22, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at the Law Firm is amazing. They gave me hope and believed in me even when my Medical Records contained errors they never once stopped trying to help me nor, did they ever once doubted me. The got me more than I thought I would receive for my injuries. Thank you so much Jeffrey and Alex, you are both wonderful and amazing. I will recommend anyone that I know to your Law Firm. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so very much.

Nov 18, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for a great job on my behalf. You kept me up to date on things as they went along. Alex was great to work with!

Oct 5, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From start to finish I have been impressed by, and thankful for, the services provided by Jeffrey Pop and the entire staff. They are knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. They always take the extra step. They made sure to keep me informed and were always immediately available if I had any questions. I appreciate their professionalism and dedication. Thank you so much for all that you did to protect my case.

Oct 1, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would recommend Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates for your vaccine injury cases. The law firm is very friendly, understanding, and efficient. They jumped on my vaccine injury case and has a settlement very promptly. I appreciate everything they have done for me.

Sep 6, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As an attorney in Northern California I looked fo the best qualified law firm in California to handle my personal vaccine injury claim. Based on all my research I chose Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates and was not disappointed with my choice. The firm handled my case exceptionally well, was well versed in the issues regarding my injuries and kept me well informed of the case status. The resulting settlement was better than I has anticipated. Without reservation I highly recommend the Law Firm of Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates.

Sep 6, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was hesitant to deal with a law firm on the west coast when I am in the mid-west, but Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates were great! There were some times that we had to wait for reports and the wheels of the law can move slowly, but I was kept informed all the way. This firm is very professional and I would not hesitate to use them again.

Sep 5, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There are no words to describe my gratitude and thanks from the bottom of my heart to Jeffrey Pop and his staff. I was in a lot of pain when I contacted Jeffrey Pop by way of the internet I received a phone call that very day! I received timely updates and answers pertaining to my case. Jeffrey Pop and his staff are honest and compassionate. I highly recommend Jeffrey Pop to anyone who needs help and representation.Thank you very much!

Aug 12, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am extremely satisfied and grateful to Jeffrey S. Pop Law Firm. He was wonderfully kind and caring and took on my case after my original local attorneys suddenly decided after 3 months they no longer had time to fill my case and also I only had about 30 days left before the 2 year expiration date for filing a claim regarding vaccine injury from the flu shot, gave me Guillen Barre's Syndrome. Mr. Pop expedited my case and filed before the deadline and fought very hard to get me a wonderful settlement. I don't think I could have had a better outcome or person to handle my case, I am forever grateful!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Our Vaccine Injury Lawyer -

Tell Us About Your Case

We guarantee no attorneys' fees and costs will be paid by our clients.

Have you or a loved one suffered a serious injury due to a vaccine? We can review your case for free. We're one of the top vaccine injury law firms in the nation.

* Any information submitted is confidential.

DISCLAIMER: With respect to a vaccine‑related injury, the statute of limitations requires that you file a claim with the U.S. Court of Federal Claims within 3 years from the onset of first symptoms. In the event of a vaccine‑related death, a claim must be filed no later than 2 years from the date of death.
Your inquiry will be responded to by our team within 24 business hours.