Testimonials

34 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
34 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Jul 14, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the first experience that I have ever had to deal with in this type of situation and the professionalism was impeccable. From the time I met Mr. Pop and his team when they came to the hospital to personally meet with my cousin. The efforts were extremely beyond what I would have expected. The communication and empathy that was expressed was beyond what I could ever imagine from an attorney’s office. Special thanks to Kristina Gregorian, she is amazing and Jeffrey Pop is very lucky to have such a gem.

Jul 8, 2017 | | FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am deeply gratified to the folks at Jeffrey S. Pop & Associates for everything they’ve done for my wife and I. They have all been wonderful all through this case. They fought and won a settlement that we are indeed genuinely pleased and happy with. Jeff, Alex, Shaneen and Mary Kate, GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU and thank you all so much for being so helpful and thorough. Keep up the great work and it’s our sincere wishes that many, many good things come your way. Love you all like brothers and sisters!

May 19, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for all your services and making it easy to understand the whole process. Your team gives excellent service and great communication. I will definitely recommend your service. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2017 | | CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“We believe in your case.” Inspiring words that comforted me throughout the ordeal. It is not easy to have the fortitude to have “outsiders” tell you, you are wrong. Mr. Pop have a very pleasant, friendly “courtside” manner. They explained the process perfectly well without building unachievable expectations. I would say this helped bring closure, in a way, to the horrible medical ordeal we experienced. The one thing I learned, most doctors are too afraid to say the truth.

Mar 31, 2017 | | PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During a very stressful time, Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates, worked diligently on my behalf to ensure a positive and fair outcome. Every member of the team was available to answer any questions that I had throughout the process. The communication they provided was more than expected. I am very pleased with the settlement they negotiated and would without a doubt, recommend Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates to anyone in a similar situation. Thank you again for all of your hard work!

Mar 23, 2017 | | TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeffrey S. Pop & Associates is a very professional law corporation. They stand by their word, very patient with their clients and always very polite. I would recommend their law firm to anyone. I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Mar 15, 2017 | | CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank Jeffrey S. Pop and associates for their prompt professional and comprehensive service in my case. They made me feel comfortable with the process and kept me informed the whole way. Thanks again!

Mar 15, 2017 | | VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first contacted your office I was treated with respect and care. Your office kept in constant contact explaining each step as we went along. I found your law firm to be honest and caring. I would like to thank you for what you firm did for my family and I. I highly recommend your firm to anyone. Thanks again for all that you do for your clients.

Mar 2, 2017 | | MS
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I could have never imagined the outcome of this to be this good. Dealing with your law firm was very uplifting. The associates were very courteous and easy to work with. After two plus years, my shoulder is close to 100% that in itself is a wonderful thing. For I feared it would never. On top of that, I received a wonderful settlement from my case. I cannot thank you enough for being there when I needed someone.

Feb 20, 2017 | | GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jeffrey S. Pop and Associates handled my case in a professional and timely manner. Mr. Pop explained each part of the process clearly so I knew what to expect each step of the way. Mr. Pop and his staff acquired the information needed efficiently and notified me of all my obligations. Deadlines where met on time or ahead of schedule. The settlement I received covered all medical costs and time away from work. Mr. Pop and Associates navigated the legal requirements for me and made a bad situation a little better. Thanks for all you did!

34 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Our Vaccine Injury Lawyer -

Tell Us About Your Case

We guarantee no attorneys' fees and costs will be paid by our clients.

Have you or a loved one suffered a serious injury due to a vaccine? We can review your case for free. We're one of the top vaccine injury law firms in the nation.

* Any information submitted is confidential.

DISCLAIMER: With respect to a vaccine‑related injury, the statute of limitations requires that you file a claim with the U.S. Court of Federal Claims within 3 years from the onset of first symptoms. In the event of a vaccine‑related death, a claim must be filed no later than 2 years from the date of death.
Your inquiry will be responded to by our team within 24 business hours.